Speakers Green Gas Mobility Online Event

María Reyes Maroto

Minister of Industry, Commerce and Tourism

Sara Aagesen

Secretary of State for Energy

María José Rallo

General Secretary for Transport and Mobility

Joao Galamba

Secretary of State of Energy of Portugal

Thomas Hilse

IVECO Brand President

Marcelino Oreja

CEO of Enagás

Alfonso Sancha_SEAT_1_opt

Alfonso Sancha

Executive Vice President of Purchasing at SEAT

Simon Worthington

Deputy Director of EU Relations of BP

Miguel Carsi

President and CEO at Toyota Spain

Daniel Latorre

Development Director of Citylogin Iberia

Natalia Latorre

Shell President

Mikel Palomera

SEAT Spain Managing Director

Francisco López

Gasnam President

Eugenia Sillero

General Secretary of Gasnam

José Luis Pérez-Souto

Gasnam road transport Vice President

Claudio Rodríguez

General Director of Infrastructure of Enagás

Antonio Melcón

General Director of CEPSA Gas Comercalizadora

Antonio Tricas

General Directorate for Mobility and Transport of the European Commission

Nuno Moreira

CEO of Dourogás

Inês Santos

Galp Strategy Director

Fernando Impuesto

Enagás Emprende General Manager and CORE LNGas hive and LNG hive 2 coordinator


Álvaro Rodríguez Dapena

Technical Director of Spanish State Ports

Director Puerto de Huelva_ Ignacio Álvarez-Ossorio_2

Ignacio Álvarez-Ossorio

Port of Huelva Director

Aitor Acha

Port of Tenerife Director


Rocío Prieto

Deputy Director of natural gas in the Energy Directorate of the CNMC

Thierry Blévinal

NGV Projects Director in the RATP Bus2025 plan

Steve Esau

SEA\LNG General Manager

Ángel Rodríguez

Global Manufacturing Director at IVECO for Commercial and Special Vehicles

Pablo Cebrián

Vice President of Product Engineering Development of Iveco

Alexander Marczewski

Director of Business Development for Europe and Asia of MAN Energy Solutions

Rob Pymm_Bristol

Rob Pymm

FirsGroup PLC Commercial Director

Reetta Kaila WARTSILA

Reetta Kaila

Renewable Gas Technology and Development Manager at Wärtsilä

Carlos Guerrero

Bureau Veritas Global leader Oil tankers and Gas Carriers

Adrián Valverde

R&D Manager CIO at Primafrío

Luis Puchades

Spain responsible at Bright Biomethane

Miguel Mayrata

Director of Business Diversification of Redexis

Javier Cervera

Director of Corporate Business Development and Institutional Relations of Genia Global Energy

Jesús Manuel Gil

Director of Innovation and New Energies of Enagás

Jacobo Canseco

Head of Renewable Products of Axpo Iberia

Manuel Arias

Manuel Arias

Head of Transport and Sustainable Mobility at Scania Ibérica

Mathieu Lefebvre

CEO of Waga Energy

Rafael Calvera

General Director of Calvera

Ángel Fernández

Business Development Manager of Kromschroeder

Amine El Kadiri

Business Development Director of GTT

Pablo García_Balearia

Pablo García Anduiza

Balearia Fleet Projects Manager

Antonio Miranda Bonet

Naturgy Head of Bunkering


Juan A. Lecertúa

Safety and Environment Technical Adviser and General Direction of Marine Merchant

Agustín Pascual

Redexis Engineering Deputy Director

Sergio Piccione

Sergio Piccione

Former Deputy Director of El Mundo


Francisco Repullo

President of AEBIG

Jan Thore Foss

Head of Ship Management and Newbuilding at UECC

José Simón Buela

Managing Director of Pavilion Energy Europe

Fernando Palacín

Managing Director at the New Hydrogen Technologies Foundation in Aragon


Andrea Gerini

NGVA Europe Secretary General

David Bothe

Associate Director at Frontier Economics Ltd.

Piero Gattoni

President of the Italian Biogas Consortium

Sofía González

Head of the Bio-CH4 Division of the Calvera Group

Andrea Micheletti_Top Industrie

Andrea Micheletti

Top Industrie R&D engineer

Julie Urban

Head of CSR at SEUR

María Junco

Analysis and Development Manager of Enagás GTS

Ruben Esteller - El Economista

Rubén Esteller

Deputy Editor of El Economista

Daniel Gent_opt

Daniel Gent

Energy & Sustainability Manager at UECC

Karl Hauptmeier

Managing Director of Norsk e-Fuel

Mark Howell

New Holland Global Product Manager for Alternative fuels

David Campión

President of the Commonwealth of the Pamplona Region

Francisco Guzman AGF

Francisco Guzmán

CEO CTO AGF Procesos Biogas SL

Blandine Vicard

Head of machine, safety and environment regulatory development section at Bureau Veritas Group

Frank Rogez_opt

Franck Rogez


Francisco Aranda

President of UNO

Daniel Latorre

Development Director of Citylogin Iberia

Mary Paz Adán

Enagás Transporte Commercial Logistics Director


Carles Pallé

Commercial Technology in Water, H2, Spots at Airproducts

Moises Ferreira_opt

Moisés Ferreira

Business Developer of PRF

Hector Benito LinkedIn

Héctor Benito

Grupo Carreras Consulting Director

Javier Ballesteros

CEO and co-founder of Gas2Move

Duarte Lynce da Feria

Administrator of Directors of AP Sines

puri futur energy_opt

Puri Ortiz

Chief Editor of FuturENERGY

J. Alberto Casillas

Director of Retema

Ramón Roca

Director of El Periódico de la Energía

Miguel Ángel Martín

Director of Business Development at eco truck Services

Laura Ojea

Laura Ojea

Editor of Invertia/El Español

Covadonga Suárez

Head of the Training Service at Centro Jovellanos

Jaime Bleye

Head of the Fire Fighting Area at Centro Jovellanos

Pedro Frazão

Administrator of Grupo Sousa

Ruben Eiras

Ruben Eiras

Coordinator at Fórum Oceano

Gerardo Lertxundi


María Rodríguez Monasterio

Head of the Business Development Service at Centro Jovellanos

José Simao

General Manager of DGRM

Carlos Mendoça

Carlos Mendoça

General Manager of Havi

Alexandra Issacovitch

Coordinator of the Gasnam Promotion Working Group

Diogo Almeida

Strategy & Market Intelligence at Galp

Sandra Resende

General Director of IVECO Portugal